Trustee Nomination Reminder

Te Runanga o Ngati Kea Ngati Tuara Trust – Election process:
As required under the Trust Deed a set number of trustees are required
to retire each year. This year Tawhiri Morehu and Mark Milroy are
retiring but are available for re-election. Nominations are invited for
these two positions from registered members of Ngāti Kearoa Ngāti
Tuara. The term is for three years.
Paiaka Lands Trust – Election process: Nominations are invited for
vacant positions on Te Paiaka Lands Trust. The term is for four years.
Nominees would be registered members of Ngāti Kearoa Ngāti Tuara and would preferably have agricultural, horticultural or relevant business
Nomination forms for both trusts are available from the Runanga office
and must be completed and returned to the Office by noon 11 December 2020.

Contact the Rūnanga office on 07-343 7153, email or write to Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Kearoa
Ngāti Tuarā Trust, PO BOX 716, Rotorua 3040. Check out our website Facebook or our App for updates.

Comments are closed.